Agencies

Georg Gerster is represented by:

KEYSTONE

www.keystone.ch
Grubenstrasse 45
CH-8045 Zurich, Switzerland
phone +41 (44) 200 13 83
fax +41 (44) 200 13 34

Alex Anderfuhren aanderfuhren@keystone.ch

Gamma-RAPHO

www.gamma-rapho.com
104 Boulevard Arago
F-75014 Paris / France
phone: +33 1 73007070
fax:      +33 1 73007081

Said Sibouazza said.sibouazza@gamma-rapho.com

AGE FotoStock

Pallars 99, Office 21
E - 08018 Barcelona / Spain 
phone: +34 93 300 2552
fax: +34 93 309 3977

Alfonso Gutierrez Escera alfonso@agefotostock.com

CONTRASTO

www.contrasto.it
Via Ascanio Sforza 29
I-20136 Milan / Italy
Phone: +39 02 655 3101
email : rkoch@contrasto.it

PANOS PICTURES

Unit K, Reliance Wharf
Hertford  Road
UK-London N1 5EW
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 3322 8382
Fax +44 20 7998 6370

Adrian Evans adrian@panos.co.uk
Michael Regnier michael@panos.co.uk

PACIFIC PRESS SERVICE

8F Nihon-Jisho Brooks Building
1-4-1 Kudan-Kita, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0073 / Japan
phone: +81 3 3265 9940
fax: +81 3 3265 9942

Robert L Kirschenbaum rlk@ppsjp.com

PHOTO RESEARCHERS

307 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10016 / USA
phone: +1 212 758 3420
fax: +1 212 355 0731

Bug Sutton bug@photoresearchers.com
Steve Gerard steve@photoresearchers.com